الترات العالم

 

 

<><> <><> <><> <><> <><> <><>  <><> <><><><> <><><><> <><><><> <><><><> <><><><> <><>
Atalanta Bergamo Nomadi Atalanta www.tifonet.com/nomadiatalanta
Atalanta Bergamo Ultras Atalanta Curva Nord www.tifonet.com-curvanordbg
Atalanta Bergamo Ultras Atalanta Foto www.infinito.it/utenti/shekke/shekke.htm
Arezzo Ultras Arezzo www.tifonet.it/free/tmtarezzo
Benevento Irriducibili Benevento http://utenti.tripod.it/kiokiokio/bbn
Benevento Stregoni Ultras Benevento http://members.xoom.it/stregoni
Bologna Forever Ultras 1974 Bologna www.tifonet.it/foreverultras
Bologna Official Smokers 1991 Bologna http://digilander.iol.it/osb
Brescia Ultras Brescia http://members.xoom.it/_XOOM/ciodaubs/
Carrarese Indians Trips Ultras Carrara www.geocities.com/Eureka/1105
Carrarese Tasso Alcolico Carrara www.tifonet.com/TASSO-ALCOLICO/  
Catanzaro Ultras Catanzaro www.tifonet.it/free/uc

EMPOLI

RANGERS 1976 EMPOLI

 www.rangers.it      www.tifonet.it/empoli/rangers 

Fano Panthers 1977 Fano www.tifonet.it/free/panthersfano77
Fermana Brigate Gialloblu 74 Fermana www.tifonet.it/free/fermana/tifo/index.html
Fermana Potere Assoluto Fermana http://members.xoom.it/pot_ass
Fiorentina Firenze  Florence Onda d'urto Firenze www.tifonet.it/free/ondadurto
Fiorentina Firenze  Florence Settebello Firenze http://www.settebello.org/
Fiorentina Firenze  Florence Direttivo XVIII  Aprile Firenze http://direttivo.tifonet.it/
Fiorentina Firenze  Florence Foto tifo Viola Fiorentina Firenze http://fototifoviola.tifonet.it/ 
Follonica Hockey Ultras Follonica http://digilander.iol.it/follonicasupporters/eagles/index.htm
Genoa Genova Genua Ragazzi Certosa www.aleph.it/~garbarino
Gladiator S. Maria Capua V Boys Gladiator SS. Maria Capua V http://off.at/boys 
Grosseto Ultras Grosseto www.tifonet.it/free/curvanordgrosseto
Gualdo Ultras Gualdo www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Sideline/9160
Inter - Milano - Milan Boys SAN Inter http://members.it.tripod.de/boys_san/index.html  
Inter- Milano - Milan  Irriducibili Inter http://utenti.tripod.it-irriducibili_inter-index.html
Jesi Ultras Jesi www.ultrasjesi.it
Juventus - Torino - Turin Fighters Juventus www.tifonet.com/fighters
Juventus- Torino - Turin   Ultrà Curva Scirea www.tifonet.it/juve
Lazio - Roma - Rome Irriducibili Lazio www.irriducibili.com
Lazio - Roma - Rome Padroni di Roma www.padronidiroma.it 
Livorno Vitulano Curva Sud Livorno www.tifonet.it/free/curvasudlivorno
Lodigiani Ultrà Lodigiani 1996 http://digilander.iol.it/ultralodigiani
Lodigiani Ultras Official Fans Lodigiani http://members.xoom.it/ultras_ofl
Lumezzane Ultras Kapovolti Lumezzane www.lumezzane.com/kapovolti
Mantova Vecchia Guardia Mantova http://vecchiaguardiamn.supereva.it
Messina Messina Giallorossa www.messinagiallorossa.it
Milan - Milano Fossa Dei Leoni Milan official www.fdl.it
Milan Milano FdL Milan unofficial Milano www.geocities.com/fdleo
Milan - Milano Alernativa Rossonera Milan www.alternativarossonera.it 
Modena Head Out Modena www.head-out.net
Napoli Naples Ultra'   Napoli Naples www.xs4all.nl/~elio/napoli.htm
Parma Boys Parma 1977 www.boysparma1977.it
Parma Settore Crociato Parma www.settorecrociato.it 
Parma Mat p'r al Parma 1997 http://members.xoom.it/_XOOM/matti1997/index.htm
Parma Parma Clubs www.newcom.pr.it/parmacalcio
Parma Parma Fans www.parmafans.it 
Parma Curva Nord Parma www.tifonet.it/free/curvanordpr
Perugia Brigata Ultrà Perugia www.tifonet.com/bupg
Piacenza Ultras Piacenza 78 http://digilander.iol.it/upc78
Pisa Gruppo Galleria Pisa www.tifonet.it/free/ggpisa
Pisa Svitati Ultras Pisa www.tifonet.it/free/svitati
Pistoiese Ultras Pistoia www.tifonet.it/ultraspistoia  
Pistoiese Arancioni 2000 Pistoiese www.tifonet.com/arancioni2000
Pistoiese Supporters Pistoia http://supporters.supereva.it   
Reggiana Ultras Teste Quadre Reggiana www.ultrasreggiana.tsx.org
Roma   Rome A.S. Roma Ultras http://members.xoom.it/asromaultras
Roma   Rome Tifonet AS Roma www.tifonet.it/roma
Roma   Rome Roma-Fans www.agora.stm.it/G.Zoli/home.htm
Roma Rome A.S. Roma En Force (FRANCIA) www.asroma.fr.st/  
Sampdoria Genova Genoa Ultras Tito Cucchiaroni www.geocities.com/Colosseum/7867/index.html
Sampdoria Genova Genoa Imbrieghi Blucerchiati www.tifonet.it/imbrieghi
Salernitana Viking Guerrieri Salerno www.mctl.it/viking
Salernitana Fans Salernitana www.tifonet.it/salernitana/index.html
Siena Ultras Fighters  Siena S. Prospero www.megaone.com/sanprospero/index.htm
Siena Roburalcool   Siena www.tifonet.com/roburalcool
Siena G.A.R.S. 1260  Siena www.tifonet.it/gars1260
Siena Fedelissimi 1970 Ultras Siena www.tifonet.it/free/fedelissimi1970
Spezia Ultras Spezia www.tifonet.it/spezia/us74
Taranto Gruppo Zuffa Taranto www.planio.it/tarantosupporters/zuffa.html
Teramo Devils Korps Teramo www.tifonet.it/free/devils/
Ternana Terni Ultras Ternana www.tifonet.it/ternana/ultrasternana
Ternana Terni Red Boys Ternana http://members.xoom.it/redboys
Tolentino Collettivo Ultras Cremisi www.tifonet.it/free/cremisi
Torino Turin Forza Toro Fans www.areacom.it/html/arte_cultura/toro/inizio.htm
Torino   Turin Ragazzi Della Maratona www.media-net.it/ragazzi
Torres Indians Torres www.fortunecity.com/olympia/akabusi/304/index.html
Udinese Friulani al seguito Udine www.friulanialseguito.it 
Venezia Ultras Unione Venezia Mestre www.tifonet.it/free/ultrasunione
Verona Hellas Mastini Scaligeri Verona www.hellasverona.cjb.net 
Viareggio Ultras Fighters 84 Viareggio www.tifonet.it/free/ufv1984
Vicenza Vigilantes Vicenza

AustriaAUSTRIA Austria

FC Tirol Innsbruck Innsbruck Fansite go
Austria Wien Austria 80 go
Austria Wien W. Koiser go
Wr. Sportklub Friedhofstribüne go
Austria Salzburg Keiler Salisburgo go
Austria Salzburg Extra Salisburgo go
Austria Salzburg Tough Guys Salzburg Salisburgo go
LASK Linz Black Lions go
SV Ried Supras go
GAK Teufelstreff go
GAK GAK Unofficial go
Austria Lustenau Lustenau Fanpage go
Admira Wacker Südstadt Fanatics go
Rapid Wien Ultras Rapid go

22 votes. Moyenne 1.00 sur 5.